Thinking and Sleeping

Why

Why is it that my most insightful time of the day are the final few minutes before I fall asleep?

During this time of nocturnal limbo, the ideas flood in and life suddenly becomes crystal clear… occasionally I even make notes to try and record my startling insights for the morning… by the morning I can’t even read my own writing.

Granted, this is certainly not the most handy or productive time for my brain to finally switch on for the day, but hey, you have to take it when you can get it!

t!

add to del.icio.us : Add to Blinkslist : add to furl : Digg it : add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add to simpy : seed the vine : : : TailRank : post to facebook

t!

Add to Technorati Favorites

Leave a Reply

