Something for the weekend

While most foods found in the supermarkets here are pretty much what you would expect to find anywhere in the UK, with the possible exception of kangaroo, as far I can remember I’m pretty sure that I never saw anything like this in the chiller aisle at Tesco. Frankly it’s enough to make you go off meat altogether.

Aside from the questionable contents of this suspicious looking $mart Buy, how exactly are you meant to eat it? Is knob best when grilled, fried or thrown on the barbie? I think that somehow I will be able to resist the urge to find out…

W

W

W


add to del.icio.us : Add to Blinkslist : add to furl : Digg it : add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add to simpy : seed the vine : : : TailRank : post to facebook

W

Add to Technorati Favorites

W

2 thoughts on “Something for the weekend

  1. I am also an expat (Brit girl moved to Oz) and I am creating a blog about the Australian visa process.I am writing articles to help others who are looking to move to Australia.If you would like to submit a story to my blog I would love to hear about your experience of the Australian visa process, especially if it can help others. I would love to hear about whether you did it yourself or if you used a Migration Agent to help you, and what problems orpit-falls (if any) you experienced.Thanks a lot and i love your blog.

Leave a Reply

